To begin this blog with the beginning of this blog. I record that this blog was born on a Monday, at six o’ clock at night. It was remarked that the clock began to strike, and this was posted, simultaneously.

This blog is a place where I can talk about everything I like, which means a lot of things. I have interest in many different fields, from art to mathematics(one could argue that in this case we have a circle as math is also art). Not all posts will be in English, but some will have English translation if required.

While I was planning on my first article to post, I found out that most of the ideas I had for a blog name had already been taken and so to avoid missing another good name, I decided to create this blog as soon as possible.

Because of that, this is just something to post while I finish what I was writing, which may take more than a day.

#meta